Meet our Team

Executive Team

Miya Lekauf
Email Miya
Deja Hodgens
Vice President - Internal Affairs
Email Deja
Lindsey Rice
Vice President - Promotions
Email Lindsey

Promotions Directors

Nia Brown
Director of Media
Email Nia
Haley Robey
Co-Director of Graphic Design
Email Haley
Katie Creech
Co-Director of Graphic Design
Email Katie
Matthew Luce
Director of Information Technology
Email Matthew
Sydney Wade
Director of Public Relations
Email Sydney
Kennisha Ellis
Director of Market Research
Email Kennisha

Programming Directors

Ashley Dixon
Co-Director of Traditions
Email Ashley
Bailey Veith
Co-Director of Traditions
Email Bailey
Cady Barbour
Director of Pop Culture
Email Cady
Ciara Sweatt
Director of Cultural Arts
Email Ciara
Jeremy Middleton
Co-Director of Campus Life
Email Jeremy
Taylor Beavers
Co-Director of Campus Life
Email Taylor
Pooja Naidugari
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Email Pooja
Sophia Marcolla
Director of Concerts
Email Sophia
Sophie Meadors
Director of Engaging Issues
Email Sophie

Board Chairs

Our chairs are the backbone of our organization! They help the directors plan and execute events while having a much smaller time commitment. Chairs look over their director’s events proposals, help the director promote their event, setup/takedown and run events, attend meeting and vote, and much more! If you are interested in joining our team, we highly encourage you to visit our Get Involved page to learn more.

Translate »