Our Traditions Committee is centrally focused on the UK Homecoming Celebration and uniting students to show their spirit for the University of Kentucky as a student body. We encourage students to take part in spirited events that allow them to "SEE BLUE" in versatile ways across campus, through entertaining and educational events. We promote the common bond between student organizations and challenge them to work actively with one another to showcase the spirit and positive energy UK students embody.


Traditions Committee Members

  • Zoe Pittman- Director of Traditions
  • Elijah Zimmerman- Committee Chair
  • Olivia Senter - Committee Chair

Homecoming Committee Members
  • Whitney Scott - Royalty
  • Zoe Pittman - CATS #1 Fan
  • Ashley Zepeda - Paint the Town Blue
  • Olivia Carner - Kitty Karnival
  • Layne Krupilski - CatStruction
  • Roxy Perkins - Parade

Get Involved